Staff Directory

Schuler School Administration

Principal Kerry Watson kerrywatson@prrd8.ca Ext. 2401

Schuler Support Staff - Administrative

Secretary/Librarian Janice Herman janiceherman@prrd8.ca Ext. 2400

Schuler School Counsellors

School Counsellor (FSLW) Carla Stern carlastern@prrd8.ca 403-548-1686
DREAMS Jamie Sawatzky jamiesawatzky@prrd8.ca 403-502-1878

Schuler Teachers

Kery Watson   kerrywatson@prrd8.ca Ext. 2401
Anne Maier   annemaier@prrd8.ca Ext. 2403
Shauna Sehn - ECS   shauansehn@prrd8.ca Ext. 2408
Jacquie Noerenberg   jacquienoerenberg@prrd8.ca Ext. 2404
Danika Resch Classroom Website danikaresch@prrd8.ca Ext. 

Support Staff - Education and Custodial

EA Support Staff Elena Wall    
EA Support Staff Paige McLean    
EA Support Staff Lisa Newby    
Custodian Murray Assman